BINUS International Office

Study Abroad (Fees Paying) – Host Universities

Please find below the information on the host universities you can choose when participating in the Study Abroad (Fees Paying) program. The tuition is at BINUS University and the host institution.

We regularly update the information on this site and may not inform you of the changes without prior notice. Please check regularly for the latest updates.


Country City Institution
Canada Abbotsford University of the Fraser Valley
USA Boston Boston University Metropolitan College


Country City Institution
Japan Wakayama Wakayama College of Global Business

(Only for students majoring in Japanese Literature)

Korea Seoul Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
Singapore Singapore Curtin University, Singapore Campus


Country City Institution
Australia Bentley Curtin University, Perth Campus
Australia Brisbane Queensland University of Technology
Australia Melbourne Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Australia Queensland University of Queensland
Australia Victoria Deakin University
Australia Wollongong University of Wollongong
New Zealand Dunedin The University of Otago
New Zealand Wellington Victoria University of Wellington


Country City Institution
United Kingdom York University of York