BINUS International Office


We are delighted to announce that BINUS is expanding to reach other regions outside Jakarta.

BINUS UNIVERSITY currently has 4 campuses in Jakarta and the suburb (Kemanggisan Campus in West Jakarta, Senayan Campus in South Jakarta, Alam Sutera and Bekasi in the West and East suburbs). Last year we launched BINUS Malang in East Java ( and BINUS Bandung ( will be launched in September 2017 in West Java.

These 3 institutions are a part of the BINUS Higher Education System* and support BINUS vision to foster and empower Indonesia and bridge communities across the archipelago.

In consequence, these developments enlarge the scope of our internationalization and offer new opportunities for further collaboration.

*As the Indonesian government regulates new authorization and license for any campus outside Jakarta region, both BINUS Malang and BINUS Bandung carry a name different from BINUS UNIVERSITY, although they are under the same system and group.